OUR NETWORKING

We would like to give you an overview of our projects and their tasks. Thanks to our own label, we already have a lot of control over many routes. We are still dependent on others and try to choose these partners as carefully as possible. Humanity, fairness and ecology are big points that we pay attention to .

spring_edited.png

Rüegg 's GmbH

The company Rüegg's GmbH was founded in 2015. At the beginning we were active in a technical branch, some of which we still serve today. In 2017 the purpose of the GmbH was changed to coffee and tea trade. Since then we have already been able to win and satisfy a number of customers. We have also made some useful progress and are optimistic about the future.

Unbenannt-1fb.png

Rüegg's fair food

The name Rüegg's Fairfood is used in all ecological and fair trade campaigns. This allows us to make a certain cut between human and economic actions. When dealing with local farmers, it is important to have a certain social thinking, but when selling coffee products, we should think in a profit-oriented manner.

neues lgo.png

Association orphanages Thailand and Asia

We founded the association to handle charitable purposes. With this association we actively support the population in the Asian region. Our support goes to the children and young people to enable them a successful future. In the hope of bringing the education gained after graduation to urban areas.

Akha Coffee

Swiss Fair Trade

Cooperative

Suisse

Cooperative Suisse Association

Specialty Coffee Association

Planet for the planet

Cashback world

Cashback world

We are a proud member of the Swiss Fair Trade Association. This brings us confirmation that we are superior in the Swiss standard. We are trying to tighten our standards and make even more progress in terms of fair trade.

We are a proud member of the Cooperative Suisse Association. This confirms the social entrepreneurship of our company. Principles such as: The corporate purpose lies in the positive social, ecological or cultural effect, or profits are largely reinvested in the corporate purpose, we say.

Here, too, we are a proud member. This association relates to Specialty Coffee. Especially the special coffees and the small farms are supported here. The latest scientific findings about coffee consumption and cultivation are also disclosed.

We use this project to offset our CO2 emissions. We are aware that coffee consumption causes enormous CO2 emissions. On the one hand through the coffee plants themselves, processing, transport and refinement. That is why we regularly donate trees to projects around the world. In addition, this association promotes the knowledge of children and young people around the world.

As a Cashback world member, you too can benefit from many discounts and advantages. In times of media excess, we find the Menthode from Cashback world a good marketing opportunity for smaller companies.

UNSERE VERNETZUNG

Gerne möchten wir Ihnen einen Überblick über unsere Projekte und deren Aufgaben geben. Dank unserem eigenen Label haben wir bereits eine grosse Kontrolle über viele Wege. Wir sind trotzdem auf andere angewiesen und versuchen diese Partner so sorgfältig wie möglich zu wählen. Menschlichkeit, Fairness und Ökologie sind bei uns grosse Punkte welche wir beachten.

Rüegg's GmbH

Die Firma Rüegg's GmbH wurde bereits im Jahre 2015 gegründet. Anfangs waren wir in einer technischen Branche tätig, welche wir zum Teile heute noch bedienen. Im Jahre 2017 wurde dann der Zweck der GmbH auf Kaffee und Teehandel geändert. Seitdem durften wir bereits einige Kunden gewinnen und zufrieden stellen. Wir haben zudem einige zielbringenden Fortschritte erreichen können und sind optimistisch für die Zukunft.

Rüegg's Fairfood

Den Namen Rüegg's Fairfood wird bei jeglichen Ökologischen und Fairtrade Aktionen verwendent. Dies ermöglicht uns einen gewissen Schnitt zwischen menschlichen und wirtschaftlichen Aktionen zu machen. Im Umgang mit den Bauern vor Ort ist es wichtig ein gewisses soziales Denken mitzubringen, hingegen im Verkauf der Kaffeeprodukte sollten wir gewinnorientiert Denken.

Verein Waisenhäuser Thailand und Asien

Den Verein gründeten wir um die Karitative Zwecke abzuwickeln. Wir unterstützen mit diesem Verein aktiv die Bevölkerung im Asiatischen Raum. Unsere Unterstützung giltet den Kindern und Jugendlichen, um ihnen eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu ermöglichen. In der Hoffnung die nach dem Schulabschluss gewonnen Bildung in die urbanen Gebiete zu bringen.

Swiss Fair Trade

Cooperative

Suisse

Cooperative Suisse Vereinigung

Specialty Coffee Association

Planet for the planet

Cashback world

Wir sind stolzes Mitglied der Swiss Fair Trade Vereinigung. Dies bringt uns die Bestätigung, dass wir im schweizerischen Standard überlegen sind. Wir sind bemüht unsere Standards zu verschärfen und noch mehr Fortschritte im Bezug auf fairen Handel zu machen.

Wir sind stolzes Mitglied der Cooperative Suisse Vereinigung. Dies bestätigt ein soziales Unternehmertum unserer Firma. Prinzipien wie: Der Unternehmenszweck liegt in der positiven sozialen, ökologischen oder kulturellen Wirkung, oder Gewinne werden grössteneils in den Unternehmenszweck reinvestiert, sagen uns zu.

Auch hier sind wir stolzes Mitglied. Diese Vereinigung bezieht sich auf Specialty Coffee. Hier werden vorallem die Speziellen Kaffees und die kleinen Farmen unterstützt. Es werden auch neuste Wissenschaftliche Erkentnisse über den Kaffeekonsum und Anbau preisgegeben.

Dieses Projekt nutzen wir um unseren CO2 ausstoss zu kompensieren. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass Kaffeekonsum einen enormen CO2 Ausstoss verursacht. Einerseits durch die Kaffeepflanzen selbst, die Verarbeitung, den Transport und die Veredelung. Deshalb spenden wir regelmässig Bäume an Projekte rund um die Welt. Zudem fördert dieser Verein das Wissen der Kinder und Jugendlichen rund um die Welt.

Als Cashback world Mitglied können auch Sie von vielen Rabatten und Vorteilen profitieren. In Zeiten von Medienüberfluss finden wir die Menthode von Cashback world eine gute Vermarktungsmöglichkeit für kleinere Firmen.

Rüegg's GmbH

Föhrenweg 1

8887 Mels

Switzerland

CHE-386.944.770

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2019 Rüeggs | Impressum | Datenschutz